The ‘Innocence’ Series by Holly J. Gill (Author Showcase)

(Holly) I am so delighted to be showcased on Kam’s blog. Thank you so much for having me back.
(Kam) It’s a great pleasure to have you back!! 
(Holly) I am delighted to be introducing my latest contemporary romance series Innocence with sexual tension.
The series will follow as…
Innocence (Out Now)
Innocence of Love (Out Now)
Breaking Innocence (Coming Soon)
Return to Innocence (Coming Soon) 
Book 1
‘Don’t make promises you cannot keep!’
Calvin Edwards has everything he could dream about— perfect lifestyle, running the family real-estate company back in London. He takes a holiday up north to visit his parents only to find a young pregnant woman attempting to take her life. Wishing to help, Calvin becomes a friend to her, only fears he’s out of his depth. Just when he thinks he can do this his past resurfaces, sending his life crashing.
Kacey is pregnant and her life is out of control with nowhere left to go. She descends on her mum for one last chance for help, only to have the door slammed in her face. At her wits end, she is alone, scared, and helpless until Calvin comes along. He becomes a dear friend giving her kindness, something she thought no longer existed in the world. Only she finds what she’d pushed to the back of her mind through selfish pain is back. Her past with all its mistakes has come back to life!
 Book 2 

Calvin Edwards life has been tipped upside down, never had he imagined discovering what he has and meeting his first one true love, only she held a massive secret from him for nine years. His son. His flesh and blood. How could Sophie of denied ever telling him about his child, who is adopted? Not only had he been struggling with his emotions for Sophie, he now has to deal with how to handle his biological son. Could he find it in his heart to forgive Sophie, or is all lost.

Sophie Richards couldn’t believe the traumatic events that unfolded in her life, how could the man who saved her turn out to be her first partner? Now the truth is out, her secrets discovered and finally she shared all her pain, only never to have imagined the one man who showed her true care and affection, is the father to her first child. She loves him, only Calvin resents her. How could she ever say sorry?



Holly lives in the UK and is a wife mother of three, and a nana to twins. Holly J. Gill is a romance writer whose favorite genre is erotica. She has been recently published with Secret Cravings who unfortunately closed their doors in September 2015 leaving Holly with several books to find a home. Therefore Holly has taken the chance to self publish all her works. Her books include Desires and a sweet adult series called Innocence. Holly also writes different genre’s loving the diversity she has to explore. In Holly’s spare time she loves spending time with her family, friends, listen to music, watch movies, and likes to travel around England enjoying the beautiful countryside.


Filed under Uncategorized

7 Responses to The ‘Innocence’ Series by Holly J. Gill (Author Showcase)

  1. Really sounds like a great book , gonna check it out , thanks to ya both , and Tater I will get in touch with you later , good luck

  2. This sounds terrific. Good luck with the new release.

  3. I need to get this book, sounds wonderful!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.